Branch Network

Head Office

Gaindakot , Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-503122

vlbs@vlbs.com.np

Contact Office

Kupondole, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5520170

Mr. Saurav Bhattarai
(Sr. Office Assistant)
sbhattarai@vlbs.com.np

Baglung Bazar - 02

Awa Road, Baglung Bazar, Baglung
Phone: 068-522863

Miss. Laxmi Devi Sharma
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857040995
lsharma@vlbs.com.np

Beni - 03

New Road, Beni Bazar, Myagdi
Phone: 069-521062

Mr. Kishor Timilsina
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857040993
ktimilsina@vlbs.com.np

Kushma - 04

Rammandir Chowk, Kushma, Parbat
Phone: 067-421246

Mr. Bashanta Regmi
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857040994
bregmi@vlbs.com.np

Sundarbazar - 05

Bishal Tole, Sundar Bazar, Lamjung
Phone: 066-402067

Mr. Dipak Gautam
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857040992
dgautam@vlbs.com.np

Arunkhola - 06

Arunkhola Bazar , Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-555245

Mrs. Bishnu Kafle
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9857040997
arunkhola@vlbs.com.np

Jamuniya - 07

Gopiganja Bazar, Jamuniya, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-400118

Mr. Munna Miya
(Branch In charge)
Cell: 9857041204
mmiya@vlbs.com.np

Parbatipur - 08

Parbatipur Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-591181

Mr. Nabin Kandel
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041205
nkandel@vlbs.com.np

Deurali - 09

Ramshaha Tole, Deurali, Gorkha
Phone: 065-540043

Mr. Guru Prasad Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041208
gneupane@vlbs.com.np

Bhimad - 10

Bhimad Bazar, Tanahun
Phone: 065-572435

Mrs. Shreekala Poudel
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041207
spoudel@vlbs.com.np

Liwang - 11

Liwang Bazar, Rolpa
Phone: 086-440354

Mr. Shambhu Prasad Regmi
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041226
sregmi@vlbs.com.np

Bagdulla - 12

Bagdulla, Pyuthan
Phone: 086-410188

Mr. Ashok Marasini
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041361
amarasini@vlbs.com.np

Ghorahi - 13

Ghorahi Bazar , Dang
Phone: 082-561215

Mr. Ajay Gautam
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041362
agautam@vlbs.com.np

Shreenagar - 14

Shreenagar, Salyan
Phone: 078-5454380

Mr. Deepak Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041363
dneupane@vlbs.com.np

Rajahar - 15

Rajahar , Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-545380

Mrs. Kalpana Adhikari
Asst. Branch Manager
Cell: 9857045321
kadhikari@vlbs.com.np

Padampur - 16

Padampur Chitwan
Phone: 056-413086

Mr. Kapil Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855046225
kneupane@vlbs.com.np

Dumre - 17

Dumre Bazar, Tanahun
Phone: 065-580381

Mr. Matrika Psd Lamsal
( Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047006
mlamsal@vlbs.com.np

Sandhikharka - 18

Sandhikharka, Argakanchi
Phone: 077-420441

Mr. Sunil Chaudhary
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047007
schaudhary@vlbs.com.np

Kapurkot - 19

Kapurkot, Salyan
Phone: 088-410044

Mr. Keshav Bhandari
( Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047008
kbhandari@vlbs.com.np

Musikot - 20

Khalanga,Rukum
Phone: 088-530321

Mr. Sagar Dhital
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047009
sdhital@vlbs.com.np

Kaseni - 21

Sarai, Kaseni, Palpa
Phone: 075-692456

Mr. Kabi Raj Lamsal
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047010
kabilamsal@vlbs.com.np

Rampur - 22

Rampur, Palpa
Phone: 066-410165

Mr. Laxman Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047011
lneupane@vlbs.com.np

Karputar Branch - 23

karputar , Lamjung
Phone: 066-410165

MR. Chiranjivi Sharma
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047012
csharma@vlbs.com.np

Madi - 24

Madi, Chitwan
Phone: 056-620099

Mr. Dipendra Prasad Upadhaya
( Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047013
dupadhaya@vlbs.com.np

Hetauda -25

Hetauda Bazar, Makawanpur
Phone: 057-520265

Mr. Jay Prakash Guro
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047014
jguro@vlbs.com.np

Kamalamai - 26

Kamalamai , Sindhuli
Phone: 047-520729

Mr. Gaurav Raya
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047015
graya@vlbs.com.np

Manebhanjyang - 27

Manebhanjyang, Okhaldhunga
Phone: 037-410044

Mr. Krishna Prasad Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047016
kpneupane@vlbs.com.np

Siddhicharan - 28

Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga
Phone:

Mr. Dipendra Prasad Chaudhary
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047017
dchaudhary@vlbs.com.np

Ghartigau - 29

Ghartigau, Rolpa
Phone:

Kum Bahadur Thapa
(Branch In charge)
Cell: 9849369490
kthapa@vlbs.com.np

Tharmare - 30

Tharmare, Salyan
Phone: 088-412069

Mr. Prakash Sapkota
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047019
psapkota@vlbs.com.np

Khalanga - 31

Khalanga, Jajarkot
Phone: 089-430346

Mr. Bidur Dhakal
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047023
bdhakal@vlbs.com.np

Katari Branch - 32

Katari, Udayapur
Phone:

Mr. Marichman Chaudhary
( Asst. Branch Manager )
Cell: 9814308868
mchaudhary@vlbs.com.np

Bageshwori Branch - 33

Bageshwori, Banke
Phone: 081-560190

Danda Bahadur Chand
Asst. Branch Manager
Cell: 9855047019

Gadawa Branch - 34

Gadawa, Dang
Phone:

Mrs. Indira Sharma Acharya
( Asst. Branch Manager )
Cell: 9855047028
isharma@vlbs.com.np

Birendranagar Branch - 35

Birendranagar, Surkhet
Phone: 083-525064

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Shrestha
( Asst. Branch Manager )
Cell: 9855046225
bshrestha@vlbs.com.np

Narayan Branch - 36

Narayan, Dailekh
Phone:

Damodar Gurung
( Asst. Branch Manager )
Cell: 9848737510 / 9801389039
dgurung@vlbs.com.np

News / Events

  • 4th AGM of VLBS
    16 Feb, 2017
  • more

    Downloads

  • Specification
    Published: 14 Sep, 2017
  • Shilbandi Dar-bhau
    Published: 14 Sep, 2017
  • Result of the written test.
    Published: 08 Sep, 2017
  • 4th QR 2073
    Published: 11 Aug, 2017
  • more

    Subscribe to Email

    Social Links

    Quick Contact

    Gaindakot-5, Nawalparasi, Nepal
    Phone: 078-503122 / 503130
    Email: vlbs@vlbs.com.np