Branch Network

Head Office

Gaindakot , Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-503122

vlbs@vlbs.com.np

Contact Office

Kupondole, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5520170

Mr. Sudeep Shrestha
(Office Assistant)
sshrestha@vlbs.com.np

Baglung Bazar - 02

Baglung Bazar, Baglung
Phone: 068-522863

Mrs. Puja Poudel
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9857040995
Ppoudel@vlbs.com.np

Beni - 03

Beni Bazar, Myagdi
Phone: 069-521062

Mr. Bashanta Regmi
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857040993
bregmi@vlbs.com.np

Kushma - 04

Kushma, Parbat
Phone: 067-421246

Mrs. Susma Karki
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9857040994
skarki@vlbs.com.np

Sundarbazar - 05

Sundar Bazar, Lamjung
Phone: 066-402067

Mr. Sagar Timilsina
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9857040992
stimilsina@vlbs.com.np

Arunkhola - 06

Arunkhola Bazar, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-555245

Mr. Chiranjivi Sharma
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857040997
csharma@vlbs.com.np

Jamuniya - 07

Jamuniya, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-400118

Mr. Munna Miya
(Branch In charge)
Cell: 9857041204
mmiya@vlbs.com.np

Parbatipur - 08

Parbatipur Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-591181

Mr. Mattrika Prasad Lamsal
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041205
mlamsal@vlbs.com.np

Deurali - 09

Deurali, Gorkha
Phone: 065-540043

Mr. Niroj Poudel
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041208
npoudel@vlbs.com.np

Bhimad - 10

Bhimad Bazar, Tanahun
Phone: 065-572435

Mr. Dipendra Prasad Upadhaya
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041207
dupadhaya@vlbs.com.np

Liwang - 11

Liwang Bazar, Rolpa
Phone: 086-440354

Mr. Shambhu Prasad Regmi
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041226
sregmi@vlbs.com.np

Bagdulla - 12

Bagdulla, Pyuthan
Phone: 086-410188

Mr. Ashok Marasini
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041361
amarasini@vlbs.com.np

Ghorahi - 13

Ghorahi Bazar , Dang
Phone: 082-561215

Mr. Guru Prasad Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9857041362
gneupane@vlbs.com.np

Shreenagar - 14

Shreenagar, Salyan
Phone: 078-5454380

Chakra Bahadur KC
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9857041363
ckc@vlbs.com.np

Rajahar - 15

Rajahar, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-545380

Mrs. Kalpana Adhikari
Asst. Branch Manager
Cell: 9857045321
kadhikari@vlbs.com.np

Padampur - 16

Padampur, Chitwan
Phone: 056-413086

Mr. Kapil Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855046225
kneupane@vlbs.com.np

Dumre - 17

Dumre Bazar, Tanahun
Phone: 065-580381

Mr. Khagaraj Marasini
( Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047006
kmarasini@vlbs.com.np

Sandhikharka - 18

Sandhikharka, Argakanchi
Phone: 077-420441

Mr. Sanu Acharya
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047007
sacharya@vlbs.com.np

Kapurkot - 19

Kapurkot, Salyan
Phone: 088-410044

Mr. Keshav Bhandari
( Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047008
kbhandari@vlbs.com.np

Musikot - 20

Khalanga, Rukum
Phone: 088-530321

Mr. Sagar Dhital
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047009
sdhital@vlbs.com.np

Kaseni - 21

Kaseni, Palpa
Phone: 075-692456

Mr. Krishna Prasad Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047010
kpneupane@vlbs.com.np

Rampur - 22

Rampur, Palpa
Phone: 066-410165

Mr. Deepak Neupane
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047011
dneupane@vlbs.com.np

Karputar - 23

Karputar, Lamjung
Phone: 066-410165

Mr. Govinda Poudel
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047012
gpoudel@vlbs.com.np

Madi - 24

Madi, Chitwan
Phone: 056-620099

Mrs. Shree Kala Poudel
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047013
spoudel@vlbs.com.np

Hetauda -25

Hetauda Bazar, Makawanpur
Phone: 057-520265

Mr. Jay Prakash Guro
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047014
jguro@vlbs.com.np

Kamalamai - 26

Kamalamai, Sindhuli
Phone: 047-520729

Mr. Punya Prasad Bhattarai
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047015
pbhattarai@vlbs.com.np

Manebhanjyang - 27

Manebhanjyang, Okhaldhunga
Phone: 037-410044

Mr. Dipendra Prasad Chaudhary
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047017
dchaudhary@vlbs.com.np

Siddhicharan - 28

Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga
Phone:

Mr. Dipendra Prasad Chaudhary
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047017
dchaudhary@vlbs.com.np

Ghartigau - 29

Ghartigau, Rolpa
Phone:

Kum Bahadur Thapa
(Branch In charge)
Cell: 9849369490
kthapa@vlbs.com.np

Tharmare - 30

Tharmare, Salyan
Phone: 088-412069

Mr. Kiran Ghimire
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047019
kghimire@vlbs.com.np

Khalanga - 31

Khalanga, Jajarkot
Phone: 089-430346

Mr. Pradip Soni
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047023
psoni@vlbs.com.np

Katari - 32

Katari, Udayapur
Phone:

Mr. Arun Pakhrin
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047027
apakhrin@vlbs.com.np

Gadawa - 33

Gadawa, Dang
Phone:

Mr. Himlal Oli
( Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047028
holi@vlbs.com.np

Bageshwori - 34

Bageshwori, Banke
Phone: 081-560190

Mr. Danda Bahadur Chand
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047019
dchand@vlbs.com.np

Birendranagar - 35

Birendranagar, Surkhet
Phone: 083-525064

Mr. Upendra Jaisi
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047025
ujaisi@vlbs.com.np

Narayan - 36

Narayan, Dailekh
Phone:

Mr. Khagendra Raj Joshi
( Asst. Branch Manager )
Cell: 9855047032
kjoshi@vlbs.com.np

Bandipur - 37

Karjanha, Siraha
Phone:

Mrs. Gyanu Pariyar
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047351
gpariyar@vlbs.com.np

Dharapani - 38

Dhanusha-dham, Dhanusha
Phone:

Mr. Sandip Sahani
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047352
ssahani@vlbs.com.np

Hariwan - 39

Hariwan, Sarlahi
Phone:

Ms. Usha Thapa
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047353
uthapa@vlbs.com.np

Santapur - 40

Chandranigahapur, Rautahat
Phone:

Mr. Sunil Kumar Gupta
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047354
sgupta@vlbs.com.np

Nijgadh - 41

Nijgadh, Bara
Phone:

Mr. Moharaj Poudel
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047355
mpoudel@vlbs.com.np

Jyamire - 42

Khairahani, Chitwan
Phone:

Mrs. Indira Sharma Acharya
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047356
isharma@vlbs.com.np

Murgiya - 43

Sainamaina, Rupandehi
Phone:

Mr. Saurav Bhattarai
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047357
sbhattarai@vlbs.com.np

Bardibas-44

Bardibas, Mahottari
Phone:

Mr. Rabindra Pandit
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047721
rpandit@vlbs.com.np

Bulingtar-45

Bulingtar, Nawalparasi
Phone:

Mr. Teknath Darai
(Branch Incharge)
Cell: 9855047722
tdarai@vlbs.com.np

Bangain-46

Bangain, Kapilbastu
Phone: 076-411114

Yubraj Kandel
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047724
ykandel@vlbs.com.np

Imiliya-47

Imiliya, Kapilbastu
Phone: 076-412093

Nar Bahadur Rana
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047723
nrana@vlbs.com.np

Kohalpur-48

Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-540865

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Shrestha
(Asst. Branch Manager)
bshrestha@vlbs.com.np

Machhagadh-49

Machhagadh, Bardiya
Phone: 084-410086

Mr. Damodar Gurung
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047727
dgurung@vlbs.com.np

Bhurigaun-50

Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Phone: 084-403157

Mr. Lok Nath Wagle
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047728
lwagle@vlbs.com.np

Sanushree-51

Sanushree, Bardiya
Phone: 084-440091

Mr. Pradip Kumar Chaudhary
(Asst. Branch Manager)
Cell: 9855047726
pchaudhary@vlbs.com.np

Downloads

  • Unaudited Financial Report 1st Quarter 2075/76
    Published: 12 Nov, 2018
  • Interview Result Published !!
    Published: 11 Nov, 2018
  • Shortlisted candidates for various position
    Published: 15 Oct, 2018
  • Unaudited Financial Report 4th Qtr-2074-075
    Published: 02 Oct, 2018
  • more

    Subscribe to Email

    Social Links

    Quick Contact

    Gaindakot-5, Nawalparasi, Nepal
    Phone: 078-503122 / 503130
    Email: vlbs@vlbs.com.np